Markets
News in brief

Arsenal FC scores speaking slot at Sports Nutrition 2014

02-Sep-2014
Last updated on 02-Sep-2014 at 17:07 GMT - By Ben Bouckley+
Sports Nutrition 2014: Get ready to hear the roar of the crowd (Ronnie Macdonald/Flickr)
A- A+

Sports Nutrition 2014 explores the market and future opportunities for the sports nutrition industry, valued at more than $30bn globally, and you can join the action for free!

This free-to-attend one-day online event offers valuable insights and presentations one everything from market opportunities to formulation, regulatory challenges and strategies for food and beverage brand success.

Supported by BeverageDaily.com and NutraIngredients.com, the event features 20+ speakers from concerns as varied as Arsenal Football Club, Rousselot, Datamonitor and Capsugel.

Click here for information and to register for the event, which starts on Wednesday September 10 at 8.30am New York time, 2.30pm Paris time and 8.30pm in Shanghai.

Twitter Handle: #SportsNutrition14

Related topics: Markets, Antioxidants/carotenoids, Dairy-based ingredients, Dosage forms & delivery formats, Proteins, peptides, amino acids, Soy-based ingredients, Botanicals and Herbals, Sports nutrition, Sports Nutrition 2014